Как распределить время: дельные советы

How often have you had to think that the day has passed and nothing really important has been done?

The feeling that 24 hours a day is not enough to do everything haunts many of us.

Work, household chores, meeting friends, creative plans – how to allocate time in such a way that really everything can be done? estet-portal.com will tell you about the basics of time management.

This art will help you not only to spend every minute efficiently, to cope with tasks at work and not to put off important things for later. It will help you determine where exactly you are wasting precious time, spending it on little things that you are trying to forget about.


1.    Why can't you do everything on time
2. How to allocate time: learning how to manage it effectively

Why can't you do everything on time

You don't have to be a time management guru to be able to do everything on time. At a minimum, it is enough to know where you are wasting this time.

Very often, the reasons for being late and inability to complete the task on time lie in the details. And we tend to ignore them. But such little things "eat up" a solid part of our time.

Therefore, before moving on to improving efficiency, let's look at the reasons that lead to time pressure:

1.    Hurry. make people laugh" not in vain was invented by our ancestors. During the rush, a person loses the ability to qualitatively concentrate on what is happening. As a result – mistakes, forgetfulness, neglect of details. Outcome – will have to start over and redo. Therefore, try to don't put things off by the deadline so that you don't waste time later.

2.    Fussiness – it is nothing more than the inability to organize your actions and plan your day. A person grabs first one thing, then another, often does not bring what he has begun to the end. This creates chaos and the quality of work suffers.

3.    No action plan. Get into the habit of planning your day or evening, scheduling things in order of importance. This is especially important if you suffer from forgetfulness for some reason. Just keep a to-do list, do the important ones first, and once the task is done – cross it out.

4.    Not serious approach – performing a task without due enthusiasm, a person often makes mistakes, neglects the rules. Result – time wasted, and the work will have to be redone again, taking into account all requirements.

5.    Distractions – social networks, telephone conversations, TV, articles on the Internet. All this makes it difficult to concentrate on work, distracts, knocks out of the rhythm. Train yourself to temporarily forget about social networks and communication until you complete the task.

Pay attention to all these points, analyze the conditions in which your working day passes, how often you are distracted by the social media feed, flipping through pictures on the Internet, whether you are making a plan for the upcoming day.

You will be surprised when you find out – how much time is spent aimlessly on all sorts of little things.

The answer to the question "How to allocate time?" you should start by eliminating typical – haste, fussiness, lack of planning. Also "steal" social network time and telephone conversations – therefore, forget about them for the duration of your business.

My default image

How to allocate time: learning how to manage it effectively

When the errors described above have been analyzed and corrected, it's time to learn how to improve your own efficiency.

Next, you will learn about techniques and methods that help you get more done in a day than usual, have time to do everything on time and not procrastinate.

So, how to allocate time correctly:

1.    Schedule and take notes – make a list of tasks for the coming day, not only "in your head", but also write it down. You can do this using a regular paper notepad or using applications for your smartphone and tablet.

2.    Structure time – to minimize the harm from force majeure, plan everything with a margin. This will allow you to do everything on time, even if guests unexpectedly turn up or there is a power failure.

3.    Correct mood – if it comes to work duties, motivate yourself with a future salary or fee. Also allow yourself small weaknesses – for example, for a job well done, treat yourself to a cake or a cup of coffee.

4.    Quality equipment – both in the workplace and at home, modern technology plays an important role. It allows you to complete tasks faster, saves time.

5.    Clear timeframes – Set clear deadlines for completing each task. For example, a complex task should be ready in 1.5-2 hours, and an easier – 40 minutes later.

Of course, these are general rules that tell how to allocate time. You can "customize" them for you, based on the characteristics of your work and life.

Planning, keeping records, setting deadlines, positive attitude and quality equipment for different tasks – all this will help to cope with work, household needs and personal plans in time.

To know how to distribute time correctly, how to cope with everything in a multitasking environment it doesn't take a long time to learn this or know some magical secrets!

It is enough to understand how much time per day you spend on unimportant things – social networks, reading yellow press, watching TV shows, telephone conversations, etc. After that, reduce their daily presence by paying attention to planning.

For each task, set a clear time by which it must be ready. Don't forget to allocate your time so that you don't leave things to the last minute. This will help to avoid haste and prevent force majeure situations.

How Keeping a To-Do List Can Make Your Life Easier

You might be wondering: How to become attractive and not just beautiful? Watch the video.

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

Как распределить время: дельные советы

Как часто Вам приходилось думать, что день прошел, а ничего действительно важного не сделано?

Ощущение, что 24 часов в сутки не хватает для выполнения всех дел, преследует многих из нас.

Работа, домашние обязанности, встречи с друзьями, творческие планы – как распределить время таким образом, чтобы успеть действительно все? estet-portal.com расскажет Вам об основах тайм-менеджмента.

Это искусство поможет не просто эффективно расходовать каждую минуту, справляться с задачами на работе и не откладывать на потом важные дела. Оно поможет определить, где именно Вы теряете драгоценное время, тратя его на мелочи, о которых строит забыть.


1.    Почему Вам не удается сделать все вовремя
2. Как распределить время: учимся эффективно управлять им

Почему Вам не удается сделать все вовремя

Необязательно быть гуру тайм-менеджемента, чтобы успевать все и в срок. Как минимум, достаточно знать, где Вы это время теряете.

Очень часто причины опозданий и невозможности успеть справиться с задачей к сроку кроются в мелочах. И на них мы привыкли не обращать внимания. А ведь такие мелочи «съедают» солидную часть нашего времени.

Поэтому перед тем, как перейти к повышению эффективности, давайте разберемся в причинах, приводящих к дефициту времени:

1.    Спешка. Известная пословица «поспешишь – людей насмешишь» не зря была придумана нашими предками. Во время спешки человек теряет возможность качественно концентрироваться на происходящем. Как результат – ошибки, забывчивость, пренебрежение к деталям. Итог – придется начинать заново и переделывать. Поэтому старайтесь не откладывать дела к крайнему сроку, чтобы потом зря не тратить время.

2.    Суетливость – это не что иное, как неумение организовывать свои действия и планировать день. Человек хватается то за одно дело, то за другое, часто не доводит начатое до конца. Это порождает хаос, страдает качество работы.

3.    Отсутствие плана действий. Приучите себя планировать день или вечер, расписывая дела по мере их важности. Это особенно важно, если Вы страдаете забывчивостью по каким-то причинам. Просто ведите список дел, первыми выполняйте важные, а как только задача сделана – вычеркивайте ее.

4.    Несерьезный подход – выполняя задачу без должного энтузиазма, человек часто допускает ошибки, пренебрегает правилами. Результат – время потрачено, а работу придется переделывать снова с учетом всех требований.

5.    Отвлекающие факторы – соцсети, разговоры по телефону, телевизор, статьи в интернете. Все это мешает концентрироваться на работе, отвлекает, сбивает с ритма. Приучите себя на время забывать о соцсетях и общении, пока не выполните поставленную задачу.

Уделите внимание всем этим пунктам, проанализируйте то, в каких условиях проходит Ваш рабочий день, как часто Вы отвлекаетесь на ленту соцсетей, листаете картинки в Интернете, составляете ли план на предстоящий день.

Вы удивитесь, когда узнаете – сколько времени бесцельно тратится на всякие мелочи.

Ответ на вопрос «Как распределить время?» следует начинать с устранения типичных ошибок – спешки, суетливости, отсутствия планирования. Также «крадут» время соцсети и телефонные разговоры – поэтому, забудьте о них на время выполнения своих дел.

My default image

Как распределить время: учимся эффективно управлять им

Когда ошибки, описанные выше, проанализированы и исправлены, пришло время учиться повышать собственную эффективность.

Дальше Вы узнаете о приемах и методах, помогающих сделать за день больше, чем обычно, успеть сделать все в срок и не откладывать дела в долгий ящик.

Итак, как распределить время правильно:

1.    Планируйте и делайте записи – составляйте список задач на предстоящий день не только «в голове», но и записывайте его. Делать это можно с помощью обычного бумажного блокнота или воспользовавшись приложениями для смартфона и планшета.

2.    Структурируйте время – чтобы свести к минимуму вред от форс-мажорных обстоятельств, планируйте все с запасом. Это позволит сделать все в срок, даже если непредвиденно нагрянут гости или произойдет сбой с электричеством.

3.    Правильный настрой – если дело касается рабочих обязанностей, мотивируйте себя будущей зарплатой или гонораром. Также позволяйте себе маленькие слабости – например, за хорошо проделанную работу побалуйте себя пирожным или чашечкой кофе.

4.    Качественная техника – как на рабочем месте, так и дома современная техника играет немаловажную роль. Она позволяет справляться с задачами быстрее, экономит время.

5.    Четкие временные рамки – установите четкие сроки выполнения каждой задачи. Например, сложное задание должно быть готово через 1,5-2 часа, а более легкое – минут через 40.

Конечно, это общие правила, указывающие, как распределить время. Вы можете «подгонять» их под себя, исходя из особенностей Вашей работы и жизни.

Планирование, ведение записей, установка временных рамок, положительный настрой и качественная техника для выполнения разных задач – все это поможет вовремя справляться с работой, бытовыми необходимостями и личными планами.

Чтобы знать как распределить время правильно, как справляться со всем в условиях многозадачности не обязательно долгое время учиться этому или знать какие-то волшебные секреты!

Достаточно понять, сколько времени в сутки Вы тратите на маловажные вещи – соцсети, чтение желтой прессы, просмотр сериалов, телефонные разговоры и т.п. После этого уменьшите их ежедневное присутствие, уделив внимание планированию.

Для каждой задачи поставьте четкое время, к которому она должна быть готова. Не забывайте распределять время так, чтобы не откладывать дела на последний момент. Это поможет избежать спешки и предупредить форс-мажорные ситуации.

Как ведение списков дел облегчит Вашу жизнь

Вам может быть интересно: Как стать привлекательной, а не просто красивой? Смотрите видео.

Загрузка...

Добавить комментарий

ОбновитьОбновить