Предотвратить беду: важные правила безопасности для детей

Of course, no parent, even the most reverent, caring and attentive, can be close to his child every minute. There are a lot of things, activities that need to be distracted, albeit not for long. And the statistics are disappointing: according to its data, out of ten children, nine will agree to go with a stranger, without suspecting anything bad.

The task of parents – teach your child safety rules, because ignorance of them can sometimes cost the life of a baby. Basic safety rules for children studied estet-portal.com.

Keeping the Bad Things Done: Top Safety Rules for Children

One of the most important responsibilities of a parent – keeping your child safe.
You can make mistakes in raising your children, but neglecting safety can cost too much.
How you manage to teach your baby to observe personal safety depends on his life and your peace of mind. The child needs to learn certain rules, he must understand what dangers may lie in wait for him.

Don't talk to strangers
Just put a ban on talking to strangers – this is not enough. It is important to explain to the child what the difference is when one should listen to the requests and opinions of adults of "one's own"; and, conversely, be sure to ignore strangers. In addition, explain to the child that a stranger may not lure in anything (cookies, candy, a kitten, an invitation to ride on a swing, etc.), but simply ask for help. The kid needs to understand: adults should seek help only from adults, but not from children. This, of course, does not mean that a child is forbidden, for example, to help an elderly person cross the road or bring a bag to an old woman’s entrance. However, it is no longer possible to enter the entrance with her.

Explain to the child that when trying to take him or other aggressive manifestations of unfamiliar adults, you should not be shy and scream as loudly as possible in order to draw the attention of passers-by and the police to what is happening. Explain in detail the safety rules for children and, if possible, practice screaming with a child in some deserted place.

Sometimes you should also beware of acquaintances
In particular, those who more than strangely show their attention: touch, stroke. Explain to the child that no one should touch him. If this happens, the baby should neither be afraid (and an adult annoying with his strange attention may threaten reprisals so that the child is silent), nor be ashamed, but tell his parents everything so that they take appropriate measures.

My default image

Be informed about yourself and your family
In case of loss of a child, you should memorize the necessary information with him so that he can tell it when contacting the police. After all, even three-year-old children are already able to remember their names, their last name, address, names of mom and dad.

Stay where you are if you get lost
It is always scary for a small child to be suddenly himself – without parents – among a large number of strangers. Let this never happen, however, the child must still be ready for such a development of events. The kid needs to realize the main rule of any lost: lost – be on the spot, because walking in search of each other (when he is looking for you, and you are looking for him) only complicates the situation even more. Explain to the child that if you do not find him nearby, you will certainly look for him: by yourself or with other adults. Explain to the child the concept of a “kind adult” who can come to the rescue in such a case: for example, a security guard in a store, a policeman, or a passerby with a child.

Discuss these rules with your child. And it would be nice to start teaching him with a game form. This technique is preferred for 4–6 year olds.

We recommend that you regularly review the safety rules for children. Children over 3 years old are quite capable of answering questions about what the improper handling of objects that carry a potential danger can turn out to be. Timely acquaintance of the baby with such rules is extremely important, especially if the child is hyperactive. Try not to miss this moment in raising your child.  

See also: How to instill in your child a love of reading

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

Предотвратить беду: важные правила безопасности для детей

Быть рядом со своим чадом ежеминутно, конечно же, не может ни один родитель, даже самый трепетный, заботливый и внимательный. Существует масса дел, занятий, на которые необходимо отвлекаться, пусть и ненадолго. А статистика неутешительна: согласно её данным, из десяти деток девять согласятся пойти с незнакомым им человеком, не заподозрив ничего дурного. Задача родителей – научить своё чадо правилам безопасности, ведь незнание их может подчас стоить жизни малышу. Основные правила безопасности для детей изучал еstet-portal.com.

Не допустить непоправимого: главные правила безопасности для детей

Одна из самых важных обязанностей родителей – обеспечение безопасности своего чада.
Вы можете допускать ошибки в воспитании детей, но за пренебрежение вопросом безопасности можно поплатиться слишком большой ценой.
От того, как Вы сумеете научить малыша соблюдать личную безопасность, зависит его жизнь и Ваше спокойствие. Ребенку необходимо усвоить определенные правила, он должен понимать, какие опасности могут его подстерегать.

Не разговаривать с незнакомыми людьми
Просто наложить запрет на общение с незнакомым взрослым – этого мало. Важно объяснить ребёнку, в чём состоит разница, когда следует прислушиваться к просьбам и мнению взрослых «своих» и, напротив, обязательно игнорировать незнакомцев. Помимо того, поясните чаду, что незнакомец может ничем и не заманивать (печеньем, конфеткой, котёнком, приглашением покатать на качелях и т. д.), а просто попросить помочь. Малышу необходимо уразуметь: взрослые должны обращаться за помощью лишь ко взрослым, но никак не к детям. Это, безусловно, не означает, что ребёнку запрещается, например, помочь перейти дорогу пожилому человеку либо поднести сумку до подъезда старушке. Однако, заходить в подъезд с ней уже нельзя.

Объясните ребёнку, что при попытке увести его либо других агрессивных проявлениях незнакомых взрослых, нужно не стесняться и как можно громче закричать, чтобы обратить внимание прохожих и полицейских на происходящее. Детально разъясните правила безопасности для детей и, по возможности, потренируйтесь кричать с чадом в каком-либо безлюдном месте.

Иногда остерегаться следует и знакомых
В частности тех, кто более чем странно выказывают своё внимание: прикасаются, поглаживают. Поясните чаду, что никто не должен его трогать. Если же такое произошло, малышу не следует ни бояться (а докучающий своим странным вниманием взрослый может пригрозить расправой, чтобы ребёнок молчал), ни стыдиться, а всё сообщать родителям, дабы они приняли соответствующие меры.

My default image

Быть информированным о себе и своей родне
На случай потери ребёнка Вам стоит заучить с ним необходимую информацию, чтобы он смог сообщить её при обращении в полицию. Ведь даже трёхлетние дети уже способны запомнить то, как их зовут, свою фамилию, адрес, имена мамы и папы.

Оставаться на месте, если потерялся
Маленькому ребёнку всегда страшно оказаться вдруг самому – без родителей – среди большого количества незнакомых людей. Пусть это никогда и не случится, однако, быть готовым ребёнок всё же должен и к подобному развитию событий. Малышу необходимо осознать главное правило любого потерявшегося: потерялся – будь на месте, ведь хождение в поисках друг друга (когда он ищет Вас, а Вы – его) только ещё более усложняет ситуацию. Объясните чаду, что не найдя его рядом, Вы непременно разыщите его: сами либо с другими взрослыми. Разъясните малышу и понятие «добрый взрослый», который может прийти на помощь в подобном случае: например, охранник в магазине, полицейский либо прохожий с ребёнком.

Обговаривайте с ребенком такие правила. А начать обучать его было бы неплохо с игровой формы. Подобная техника предпочтительна для 4–6-летних деток.

Рекомендуем регулярно повторять правила безопасности для детей. Деткам старше 3-х лет вполне по силам ответы на вопросы о том, чем может обернуться неправильное обращение с предметами, несущими потенциальную опасность. Своевременное знакомство малыша с такими правилами крайне важно, особенно если ребенок гиперактивный. Старайтесь не упустить данный момент в воспитании своего чада.  

Читайте также: Как привить ребенку любовь к чтению

Добавить комментарий

ОбновитьОбновить