Применение терапии эндосферами в эстетической коррекции лица и тела

We offer a unique procedure by which certified specialists will perform an absolutely safe, minimally traumatic and very effective aesthetic correction of the face and body. It is the method of combining the apparatus popular today «Endosphere» (Italy) with a new generation drug – Callys (Switzerland) makes it possible to obtain bright correction results: clarity of facial contours, muscle tone and hydrated, toned, radiant skin. Artem Litvintsov, a practicing specialist in the field of hardware cosmetology, spoke about the features of the procedure in an exclusive interview for estet-portal.com.

In solving what problems of the face and body is the most effective aesthetic correction with the device "Endosphere"

The method of compression microvibration therapy with endospheres improves lymph flow, normalizes blood supply to tissues, and accelerates metabolic processes in the body. That is why the apparatus «Endosphere» with a new generation preparation Callys (Switzerland) is optimally suited for facial oval correction, stimulation of collagen and elastin fiber production, increase of mimic muscle tone, strengthening of vessel walls and tissue regeneration. Its use helps to eliminate stretch marks that occur in women after childbirth, and is also effective for the treatment of varicose veins in the initial stage and arthrosis.

What is the basis of the impact of the device «Endosphere» in the process of aesthetic correction

The principle of operation of the device "Endosphere" is based on tissue compression, as well as on deep rotational microvibration. Due to the transmission of low-frequency vibrations, a pulsating rhythmic effect on tissues is provided, which, in turn, entails a pronounced lymphatic drainage effect and improved microcirculation. At the same time, during the procedure, the tissues are heated by 2C, the work of fibroblasts is stimulated and, accordingly, the synthesis of collagen and elastin fibers. It is important to note that, if necessary, the use of the apparatus «Endosphere» can be combined with other cosmetic procedures.

What is the fundamental difference between the apparatus "Endosphere" from other hardware techniques that are used today

Italian bioengineered device embodies a revolutionary concept based on the integration of three forces, it acts on the skin in a special way, exerting the effect of compression, not stretching of tissues.

Apparatus "Endosphere" is the world's first device with a built-in scanner in its handpiece, capable of detecting tissue resistance and automatically changing the microvibration frequency.

Using the device "Endosphere" is an absolutely painless and comfortable procedure due to the silicone spheres of the maniple arranged like a honeycomb. The work of the maniple will only cause you a feeling of muscle reactivation and will not damage the skin.

Are there any contraindications to the use of the device "Endosphere"

Any specific contraindications for the use of the Endosphere are not available, but we are guided by general precautions, therefore we note the following contraindications:

  • dermatological diseases or acute inflammatory processes on the skin;
  • acute or chronic infectious diseases of the body;
  • pregnancy period (after natural childbirth, the procedure can be carried out after three months, if the patient had a caesarean section – it is recommended to use the Endosphere apparatus only after scarring of the sutures and prior consultation with the appropriate specialist);
  • chronic and acute thrombophlebitis;
  • trophic skin changes;
  • autoimmune connective tissue diseases;
  • oncological diseases, as well as the first 5 years after chemotherapy.
  • In all these cases, it is not recommended to perform aesthetic procedures with the Endosphere apparatus. 

 My default image

How many procedures and with what frequency the patient needs to undergo in order to get a pronounced result of aesthetic correction

In order to study this issue, the developers of the method conducted research based on data from 250 – objects for 10 years. beauty centers, health centers, spa centers, aesthetic medicine clinics, rehabilitation centers. According to the results of the studies, it was possible to find out that the effect of aesthetic correction is noticeable after the first procedure with the device "Endosphere".

Offering you the procedure of endosphere therapy in synergy with a new generation drug - Serum Callys, Switzerland, we activate all processes, powerfully and at the same time carefully turn back the clock.

Your natural youth and beauty – a clear oval of the face, elastic, moisturized, radiant skin, good muscle tone – in the safe hands of an experienced specialist, under the influence of a new era apparatus and highly concentrated, carefully crafted Callys formula!

The course number of procedures is determined by a specialist, taking into account the depth of the problem in each specific case and can be 12 procedures twice a year for best results, subject to supportive procedures.

This is a must try. Without exaggeration, a unique opportunity to undergo a course of natural rejuvenation with the simultaneous solution of a number of cosmetic problems is offered to your attention by beauty salon Kika-style.

 

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

Применение терапии эндосферами в эстетической коррекции лица и тела

Мы предлагаем уникальную процедуру, с помощью которой сертифицированные специалисты абсолютно безопасно, малотравматично и очень эффективно выполнят эстетическую коррекцию лица и тела. Именно методика сочетания популярного сегодня аппарата «Эндосфера» (Италия) с препаратом нового поколения – Callys (Швейцария) дает возможность получить яркие результаты коррекции: четкость овала лица, тонус мышц и увлажненную, подтянутую, сияющую кожу. Об особенностях процедуры в эксклюзивном интервью для estet-portal.com рассказал Артем Литвинцов - практикующий специалист в сфере аппаратной косметологии.

В решении каких проблем лица и тела наиболее эффективна эстетическая коррекция аппаратом «Эндосфера»

Метод компрессионной микровибрационной терапии эндосферами улучшает лимфоотток, нормализует кровоснабжение тканей, ускоряет метаболические процессы в организме. Именно поэтому аппарат «Эндосфера» с препаратом нового поколения Callys (Швейцария) оптимально подходит для коррекции овала лица, стимуляции выработки волокон коллагена и эластина, повышения тонуса мимических мышц, укрепления стенок сосудов и регенерации тканей. Его применение способствует устранению растяжек, возникающих у женщин после родов, а также эффективно для лечения варикозного расширения вен в начальной стадии и артрозов.

На чем основывается воздействие аппарата «Эндосфера» в процессе эстетической коррекции

Принцип действия аппарата «Эндосфера» основывается на компрессии тканей, а также на глубокой ротационной микровибрации. За счет передачи низкочастотных колебаний обеспечивается пульсирующее ритмическое воздействие на ткани, что, в свою очередь, влечет за собой ярко выраженный лимфодренажный эффект и улучшение микроциркуляции. В то же время при проведении процедуры ткани нагреваются на 2С, стимулируется работа фибробластов и, соответственно, синтез коллагеновых и эластиновых волокон. Важно отметить, что при необходимости применение аппарата «Эндосфера» можно сочетать с другими косметологическими процедурами.

Что принципиально отличает аппарат «Эндосфера» от других аппаратных методик, которые применяются сегодня

Созданный итальянскими биоинженерами аппарат воплощает революционную концепцию, основанную на интеграции трех сил, особенным способом воздействует на кожу, оказывая эффект компрессии, а не растяжения тканей.

Аппарат «Эндосфера» - это первый в мире аппарат, в манипулу которого встроен сканер, способный обнаруживать сопротивление тканей и автоматически изменять частоту микровибрации.

Применение аппарата «Эндосфера» является абсолютно безболезненной и комфортной процедурой благодаря силиконовым сферам манипулы, расположенным по типу пчелиных сот. Работа манипулы вызовет у Вас только чувство мышечной реактивации и не повредит кожу.

Есть ли противопоказания к использованию аппарата «Эндосфера»

Какие-либо специфические противопоказания для использования аппарата «Эндосфера» отсутствуют, но мы руководствуемся общими мерами предосторожности, поэтому отмечаем следующие противопоказания:

  • дерматологические заболевания или острые воспалительные процессы на коже;
  • острые или хронические инфекционные заболевания организма;
  • период беременности (после естественных родов процедуру можно проводить через три месяца, если же у пациентки было кесарево сечение – применять аппарат «Эндосфера» рекомендуется только после рубцевания швов и предварительной консультации соответствующего специалиста);
  • хронические и острые тромбофлебиты;
  • трофические изменения кожи;
  • аутоиммунные заболевания соединительных тканей;
  • онкологические заболевания, а также первые 5 лет после проведения химиотерапии.
  • Во всех этих случаях не рекомендуется проводить эстетические процедуры с аппаратом «Эндосфера». 

  My default image

Сколько процедур и с какой периодичностью необходимо пройти пациенту, чтобы получить выраженный результат эстетической коррекции

Чтобы изучить этот вопрос, разработчиками метода в течение 10 лет проводились исследования, базирующиеся на данных 250 объектов – центров красоты, оздоровительных центров, СПА-центров, клиник эстетической медицины, реабилитационных центров. По результатам проведенных исследований удалось выяснить, что эффект эстетической коррекции заметен уже после первой процедуры с аппаратом «Эндосфера».

Предлагая Вам процедуру эндосфератерапии в синергии с препаратом нового поколения - Serum Callys, Switzerland, мы активизируем все процессы, мощно и в то же время бережно поворачиваем время вспять.

Ваша естественная молодость и красота – четкий овал лица, упругая, увлажненная, сияющая кожа, хороший тонус мышц – в надежных руках опытного специалиста, под воздействием аппарата новой эры и высококонцентрированной тщательно созданной формулы Callys!

Курсовое количество процедур определяется специалистом с учетом глубины проблемы в каждом конкретном случае и может для достижения наилучших результатов составлять 12 процедур два раза в год, при условии проведения поддерживающих процедур.

Это надо обязательно попробовать. Без преувеличения уникальную возможность пройти курс естественного омоложения с одновременным решением целого ряда косметических проблем предлагает Вашему вниманию beauty salon Kika- style.

 

Добавить комментарий

ОбновитьОбновить