According to statistics, 40% of the world's population has experienced pain in the lumbosacral region or become victims of sciatica. As you know, the best way to avoid such problems is to prevent their occurrence. Back exercises help to strengthen the lumbar region, and also help and prevent (or stop) inflammation of the sciatic nerve. Regular performance of the yoga asanas described in the article will not allow you to face back pain.

Asanas to relieve back pain and prevent sciatica

Exercise for the back #1. Standing twist

Place a chair in front of you, bend your right leg, place it on the chair so that the thigh is parallel to the floor and the knee is under the ankle.

The left hand should be placed on the outside of the right knee. Turn the body to the right, while there should be no displacement of the right leg. Next, you need to take a deep breath several times and hold out in this position for 30 seconds. Do the same exercise for the other leg.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Exercise for the back #2. Purifying Fire Pose (Pavana-muktasana)

Lie on your back, one knee should be pressed to your chest, the second leg should be perfectly straight. Make sure that your shoulders are pressed to the floor as tightly as possible. This exercise should be repeated for each leg for 30 seconds.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Exercise for the back #3. Belly Rotation Pose (Jathara Parivartanasana)

Lying on your back, spread your arms out to the sides so that the body forms the letter T. Shoulders firmly pressed to the floor, turn both knees to the right side, and then to the left. It is important to keep deep and free breathing. This exercise should be repeated for 1 minute on each side.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Exercise for the back #4. Lying spinal twist (Jathara Parivartanasana)

The starting position is the same as in the previous exercise. One leg remains straight, and the other should be bent at the knee at an angle of 90 °, placing the opposite hand on the knee. The face should be turned to the outstretched arm, while the shoulders are firmly pressed to the floor, breathing is deep. Each side must be given at least 1 minute.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Exercise for the back #5. Warrior Pose (Virabhadrasana)

Stand up straight, take a step with your right foot, while bending it at the knee, the left leg remains straight. Turn the body towards the leg that is bent, connect the palms so that the elbow is on the outside of the bent knee. This yoga asana should be held for 30 seconds.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Exercise for the back #6. Back Twisting Pose (Matsyendrasana)

Bending your right leg, throw it over your left thigh. Rest your right hand on the floor behind you, the elbow of your left leg is located on the outside of the bent knee. Next, turn the body towards the straightened arm, while the legs must remain in their original position. Try to stay in this yoga asana for at least 30 seconds.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Exercise for the back №7. Cat-cow pose

Kneel down with your palms on the floor. Arch your back, feel how the shoulder muscles are stretched. Hold this position for 10 seconds while remembering to breathe deeply. After arching your back, press your chin against your chest, hold the position for 10 seconds. This back exercise should be done for 1-2 minutes.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Exercise for the back #8. Baby Pose (Balasana)

You need to sit on your heels, while your knees are slightly apart. Lower your forehead to the floor, stretch your arms forward. It is important to completely relax, take deep breaths and exhale. You can stay in this position for as long as you want.

These exercises for the back are not only an excellent prevention, but also an indispensable tool for those who work in the office all day. They will help relieve stress after a hard day and improve well-being.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

Согласно статистике, 40% населения планеты столкнулись с болью в пояснично-крестцовом отделе или стали жертвами радикулита. Как известно, лучший способ избежать подобных проблем – предупредить их возникновение. Упражнения для спины способствуют укреплению поясничного отдела, а также помогают и предотвратить (либо остановить) воспаление седалищного нерва. Регулярное выполнение асан йоги, описанных в статье, не позволит столкнуться с болью в спине. 

Асаны для снятия боли в спине и профилактики радикулита

Упражнение для спины  №1. Скручивание стоя

Поставьте перед собой стул, правую ногу согните, поставьте ее на стул таким образом, чтобы бедро находилось параллельно полу, а колено – под лодыжкой.

Левую ладонь нужно разместить на внешней стороне правого колена. Поворачивайте корпус вправо, при этом не должно происходить смещение правой ноги. Далее нужно несколько раз глубоко вдохнуть и продержаться в такой позе на протяжении 30 секунд. Аналогичное упражнение выполните и для второй ноги. 

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Упражнение для спины №2. Поза Очищающего огня (Павана-муктасана) 

Лягте на спину, одно колено нужно прижать к груди, вторая нога – идеально прямая. Следите за тем, чтобы плечи прижимались к полу как можно плотнее. Это упражнение следует повторить для каждой ноги по 30 секунд.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Упражнение для спины №3. Поза Поворота Живота (Джатхара Паривартанасана) 

Лежа на спине, руки раскиньте в стороны так, чтобы тело образовало букву Т. Плечи плотно прижаты к полу, поворачивайте оба колена в правую сторону, а затем в левую. Важно сохранять глубокое и свободное дыхание. Это упражнение следует повторить по 1 минуте на каждую сторону. 

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Упражнение для спины №4. Скручивание позвоночника лежа (Джатхара Паривартанасана)

Исходное положение такое же, как в предыдущем упражнении. Одна нога остается прямой, а вторую следует согнуть в колене под углом 90°, поставив на колено противоположную руку. Лицо следует повернуть к вытянутой руке, плечи при этом плотно прижаты к полу, дыхание – глубокое. Каждой стороне нужно уделить не менее 1 минуты.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Упражнение для спины №5. Поза Воина (Вирабхадрасана)

Встаньте прямо, сделайте шаг правой ногой, согнув ее при этом в колене, левая нога остается выпрямленной. Корпус поворачивайте в сторону ноги, которая согнута, ладони соедините таким образом, чтобы локоть оказался с внешней стороны согнутого колена. Эту асану йоги следует удерживать на протяжении 30 секунд. 

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Упражнение для спины №6. Поза скручивания спины (Матсиендрасана)

Согнув правую ногу, закиньте ее за левое бедро. Правой рукой упирайте в пол позади себя, локоть левой ноги расположен на внешней стороне согнутого колена. Далее поворачивайте корпус в сторону выпрямленной руки, ноги при этом должны обязательно оставаться в исходном положении. Старайтесь задержаться в этой асане йоги не менее 30 секунд.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel  

Упражнение для спины №7. Поза “кошки” – “коровы 

Станьте на колени, упираясь ладонями в пол. Спину выгните, прочувствуйте, как растягиваются плечевые мышцы. Задержитесь в этом положении 10 секунд, не забывайте при этом глубоко дышать. После спину выгните дугой, подбородок прижмите у грудной клетке, задержите позицию на 10 секунд. Это упражнение для спины следует выполнять на протяжении 1-2 минут.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Упражнение для спины №8. Поза младенца (Баласана)

Нужно сесть на пятки, колени при этом немного разведены в стороны. Лоб опустите на пол, руки вытяните вперед. Важно полностью расслабиться, делать глубокие вдохи и выдохи. В таком положении можно находиться так долго, как захочется.

Эти упражнения для спины – не только прекрасная профилактика, но и незаменимый помощник для тех, кто целый день работает в офисе. Они помогут снять напряжение после трудного дня и улучшить самочувствие.

8-asan-jogi-kotorye-pomogut-ukrepit-poyasnichnyj-otdel

Добавить коментарий:

ОбновитьОбновить