The fact that the use of green tea has a positive effect on the human body was known even to our ancestors, who used this drink for medicinal purposes. Modern scientists also claim that green tea has a lot of useful properties, and now they have discovered another one.

Green tea is high in a variety of chemicals. The composition of the drink has about 500 different elements: magnesium, fluorine, phosphorus, calcium and others. It also contains 450 types of organic compounds and almost all groups of vitamins.

Green tea is an effective way to lower blood pressure. This is confirmed by the analysis of data from 25 different studies in this area.

However, the use of green tea should be systematic. If you do not use the drink regularly, you should not expect an effect from it. The period during which you need to regularly consume green tea to lower blood pressure, according to experts, is three months. After this period, it is possible to achieve a decrease in systolic pressure by 2.6 mm Hg, and diastolic - by 2.2. With the help of black tea, you can also achieve similar results, but they will not be as pronounced. The authors of the study outlined such conclusions in an article for the Journal of Nutrition analysis, analyzing the results of 25 previously conducted trials on this topic.

Thus, due to its properties, green tea can reduce the risk of stroke by 8%, coronary artery disease by 5%, and the overall mortality rate is reduced by 4%. The probable reasons for this effectiveness of green tea, according to scientists, are its high content of antioxidants. In addition, scientists admit the possibility of increasing the elasticity of blood vessels, which facilitates blood flow.

So far, researchers cannot name the exact dosage of green tea that will help lower blood pressure. However, the approximate amount is three to four cups every day.

Source estet-portal.com

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

О том, что употребление зеленого чая положительно влияет на человеческий организм, было известно еще нашим предкам, которые использовали этот напиток в лечебных целях. Современные ученные также утверждают, что зеленый чай обладает массой полезных свойств, а теперь они открыли еще одно.

Зеленый чай отличается высоким содержанием разнообразных химических веществ. Состав напитка насчитывает порядка 500 различных элементов: магний, фтор, фосфор, кальций и другие. Также в его составе есть 450 видов органических соединений и практически все группы витаминов.  

Зеленый чай является эффективным средством для понижения давления. Это подтверждается анализом данных 25 различных исследований в данной области. 

Однако употребление зеленого чая должно быть систематическим. Если не использовать напиток регулярно, эффекта от него ожидать не стоит. Период, на протяжении которого нужно регулярно употреблять зеленый чай, чтобы понизить давление, по мнению специалистов – три месяца. По прошествии данного срока возможно добиться снижения систолического давления на 2,6 мм.рт.ст., а диастолического – на 2,2. С помощью черного чая также можно добиться подобных результатов, однако они будут не столь выражены. Такие выводы авторы исследования изложили в статье для издания JournalofNutrition анализа, проанализировав итоги 25 ранее проведенных испытаний на данную тему.

Так, благодаря своим свойствам, зеленый чай способен снизить риск инсульта на 8%, болезней коронарных артерий – на 5%, а общий уровень смертности понижается на 4%. Вероятные причины такой эффективности зеленого чая, по мнению ученых,- это высокое содержание в нем антиоксидантов. Кроме того, ученые допускают возможность повышения эластичности сосудов, ввиду чего облегчается ток крови. 

Пока исследователи не могут назвать точной дозировки зеленого чая, которая будет способствовать понижению давления. Однако приблизительное количество – три-четыре чашки каждый день. 

Источник estet-portal.com 

Добавить коментарий:

ОбновитьОбновить