Как определить психотип пациента и говорить с ним на одном языке

If you want to show respect for the patient, learn to be gentle with what he considers his "I". As early as 1935, the well-known Soviet therapist Professor Roman Luria introduced the concept of the "internal picture of the disease" into clinical medicine. (VKB), by which he understood everything that the patient experiences, experiences, his general well-being, self-observation, ideas about the disease and its causes.

This concept is still widely used in medical psychology today.

Find out in the article on estet-portal.com about what psychotypes of patients are distinguished in aesthetic medicine and how a practicing doctor can use this to build effective compliance from plastic surgeon, BusinessShot speaker Andrey Yakobchuk.

Common patient psychotypes in aesthetic medicine

A.Ya.: We must understand one thing, that there is no pure psychotype, just like the archetype of personality, in principle.  That is, it cannot be said that, for example, there is simply a hysterical type, there is a grieving type of the patient, there is psychomotor agitation, there is an aggressive type.

Follow us on Instagram!

These four types exist for a clear understanding of the structure and can be distinguished for the practice of each doctor. We must understand that in life psychotypes are always mixed with each other and there are always combined features. 

My default image

One will have hysterical features, while all of them will have psychomotor agitation when the patient touches his hair, touches his face, or with elements of a grieving psychotype, when he stands sad, or, for example, with signs of an aggressive psychotype. And at the same time there is always overlap, so for a practical doctor of aesthetic medicine I try to divide them into three categories of psychotypes.

Classification of psychotypes of patients

A.Ya.: The first psychotype of patients who do not have a problem as such, they invent it for themselves. The second psychotype of patients who have minor cosmetic problems, and the third psychotype, where patients have a pronounced aesthetic defect.

It is from this that the doctor should determine his technique of behavior.

If, for example, there is no problem as such, you need to use the help of a colleague or use resources on the network, so that a patient with a given psychotype from the outside can show that there is no problem. But in no case, with this psychotype, you can not use your own speech to convince the patient. This will only create the effect of indifference and unprofessionalism. And, in this case, you will not correct the negativity and resentment of the patient, it will remain.

My default image

If there is a minor problem, such as some symmetry after the − firstly, you need to wait, this time we wait until the seams should all normalize and return to normal. The first task in case of some minor problems with a given psychotype of the patient – is to say that the problem exists.

Six months will pass, the stitches will be different, and we will be able to solve this problem, even promise the patient to correct this problem free of charge. The patient will leave satisfied with you, while he waits for these six months and his result stabilizes, he will not produce negative in social networks towards the doctor or clinic.

Secrets of the success of a doctor in the field of aesthetic medicine

Third psychotype – this is when patients have serious aesthetic problems. In this case, you postpone all operations, postpone all consultations, you are aimed at solving this problem here and now. Involve colleagues, related specialists, show your involvement and interest in the favorable outcome of this situation. And this is precisely the solution, and key A. It makes no sense to single out, for example, a grieving type or some other one, since there will be no pure psychotype of the patient.

We can get confused, or make some kind of wrong proposal, wrong action that will not pacify this negative from the slightly satisfactory result of the operation, manipulation, but vice versa − catalyzes and this problem will become even bigger.

Acknowledgement of guilt of a doctor to patients

A.Ya.: In any situation, the recognition of the problem and the admission of guilt of the doctor is necessary. If some actions of the doctor, in particular mine, led to a problem, I say that I agree with you, there is an aesthetic problem, but we understand that the cartilages of the nose, for example, during rhinoplasty, sometimes heal not very predictably and the processes of fibrosis, engraftment of tissues, too, they are not always controlled. I see that the problem exists and I promise that we will solve it, not now, now it’s impossible, in six months or a year we can make this micro-correction.

Alena Kotlyar: Successful Marketing Goal Strategies

Need for the help of a psychologist in the practice of a doctor of aesthetic medicine

A.Ya.: Of course, if such a specialist existed in every clinic, it would make it possible to evaluate patients with psychological problems, with dysmorphophobia syndrome, when he hates and does not love his body.  But there is one caveat − it's a mentality. 

My default image

A patient, regardless of his psychotype, may be offended because in the mentality of our person, if you ask for some kind of psychological consultation, just in case, he is already offended, thinks that you consider him abnormal.  It works, but in other countries, in Europe, but it gives super results in the United States of America, where in the very genetic code of Americans there is constant "digging" in oneself and you have heard phrases more than once that there are psychoanalysts who go to 10- 15 years as a fitness club.

Advice for a doctor to improve compliance with patients

A.Ya. I do not advise going deep into psychoanalysis. Here are some generalized topics or manuals on the deontology and behavior of a doctor, a superficial psychological analysis will benefit the doctor if he reads about it and just reads a lot, including fiction. It is also important to be knowledgeable in some information space and, of course, in the medical one.

Storyteller: Story rules the world

What influences conversion in a doctor's practice

A.Ya.: I believe that the time you spend with the patient affects the conversion. If you had a consultation with a patient in 10 minutes, even if a highly qualified specialist, compliance will be low. Because you need to spend an hour of time, firstly, in order to understand the tasks, to understand the needs of the patient.

Then it is necessary to analyze why the patient came, his body, his ability of tissues to regenerate, and only after that offer a solution. In the movie "Philadelphia" there is such a phrase "Explain it to me like a six-year-old child." Within an hour, explain to the patient, like a six-year-old child, what you are suggesting. And then you will definitely have a 99% conversion rate.

Millenial generation: impact on corporate culture of brands

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

Как определить психотип пациента и говорить с ним на одном языке

Если вы хотите показать уважение к пациенту, научитесь бережно обращаться с тем, что он считает своим «Я». Известный советский терапевт профессор Роман Лурия еще в 1935 году ввел в клиническую медицину понятие «внутренней картины болезни» (ВКБ), под которой он понимал все то, что переживает, испытывает пациент, его общее самочувствие, самонаблюдение, представления о заболевании и его причинах.

Данная концепция и по сей день широко используется в медицинской психологии.

Узнайте в статье на estet-portal.com о том, какие психотипы пациентов выделяют в эстетической медицине и как использовать это практикующему врачу для построения эффективного комплаенса от пластического хирурга, спикера BusinessShot Андрея Якобчука.

Распространенные психотипы пациентов в эстетической медицине

А.Я.: Мы должны понимать одно, что чистого психотипа, в ровном счете, как и архетипа личности, в принципе не существует.  То есть нельзя сказать, что, например, просто есть истерический тип, есть горюющий тип пациента, есть психомоторное возбуждение, есть агрессивный тип.

Читайте нас в Instagram!

Эти четыре типа существуют для четкого понимания структуры и их можно выделить для практической деятельности каждого врача. Мы должны понимать, что в жизни всегда психотипы смешаны друг с другом и всегда есть сочетанные черты. 

My default image

У одного будет черты истерика, при этом всем психомоторное возбуждение, когда пациент будет щупать волосы, трогать своё лицо, или с элементами горюющего психотипа, когда он грустный стоит, или, например, с признаками агрессивного психотипа. И в тоже самое время есть всегда перекликание, поэтому я для практического врача эстетической медицины пытаюсь их делить на три категории психотипов.

Классификация психотипов пациентов

А.Я.: Первый психотип пациентов, у которых нету проблемы как таковой, они себе придумывают ее. Второй психотип пациентов, которые имеют незначительные косметологические проблемами, и третий психотип, где пациенты имеют выраженный эстетический дефект.

Именно от этого врач должен определять свою технику поведения.

Если, например, проблемы как таковой нету, необходимо воспользоваться помощью коллеги или использовать ресурсы в сети, что пациенту с данным психотипом со стороны показать, что проблемы нету. Но не в коем случае при данном психотипе нельзя использовать собственную речь для убеждения пациента. Это только создаст эффект безразличия и непрофессионализма. И, в таком случае, вы не исправите негатив и негодование пациента, оно останется.

My default image

Если есть незначительная проблема, например, какая-то симметрия после операции − во-первых нужно ждать, это время ждём пока швы должны все нормализоваться и прийти в норму. Первая задача при каких-то незначительных проблемах при данном психотипе пациента – это сказать, что проблема существует.

Пройдет полгода, швы станут другими, и мы сможем решить эту проблему, даже пообещать пациенту коррекцию данной проблемы провести бесплатно. Пациент уйдёт доволен от вас, пока эти полгода он будет ждать и стабилизируется его результат, он не будет в социальных сетях продуцировать негатив в сторону врача или клиники.

Секреты успеха врача в области эстетической медицины

Третий психотип – это когда пациенты имеют серьезные эстетические проблемы. В таком случае, вы все операции откладываете, все консультации откладывайте, вы направлены на то, чтобы эту проблему решить здесь и сейчас. Привлекайте коллег, смежных специалистов, показывайте свою вовлеченность и заинтересованность в благоприятном исходе данной ситуации. И вот в этом как раз и есть решение, и ключ А. Отдельно выделять, например, горюющий тип или другой какой-то не имеет смысла, так как не будет чистого психотипа пациента.

Мы можем запутаться, или сделать какое-то неправильное предложение, неправильное действие которое не усмирит этот негатив от несильно удовлетворительного результата операции, манипуляции, а наоборот − катализирует и эта проблема станет ещё больше.

Признание вины врача перед пациентами

А.Я.: В любой ситуации признание проблемы и признание вины врача необходимо. Если какие-то действия врача, в частности мои, привели к проблеме, я говорю, что я с вами согласен, есть эстетическая проблема, но мы понимаем, что хрящи носа, например, при ринопластике, заживают иногда не очень прогнозируемо и процессы фиброза, приживления тканей тоже они не всегда контролируются. Я вижу, что проблема существует и обещаю, что мы ее решим, не сейчас, сейчас нельзя, через полгода-через год мы можем сделать эту микрокоррекцию.

Алена Котляр: успешные стратегии цели маркетинга

Необходимость помощи психолога в практике врача эстетической медицины

А.Я.: Безусловно, если бы такой специалист существовал в каждой клинике, это дало бы возможность оценить пациентов с психологическими проблемами, с синдромом дисморфофобии, когда он ненавидит и не любит свое тело.  Но есть один нюанс − это ментальность. 

My default image

Пациент, независимо от своего психотипа может обидеться потому, что в ментальности нашего человека, если вы просите сделать какую-то консультацию психолога, на всякий случай, он уже обижается, думает, что вы его считаете ненормальным.  Это работает, но в других странах, в Европе, а супер результаты это дает в Соединенных Штатах Америки, где в самом генетическом коде американцев постоянное "копательство" в себе и вы не раз слышали фразы о том, что существует психоаналитики к которым ходят 10-15 лет как в фитнес-клуб.

Советы врачу для улучшения комплаенса с пациентами

А.Я. Я не советую вдаваться глубоко в психоанализ. Вот какие-то обобщённые тематики или методички по деонтологии и поведении врача, поверхностный психологический анализ это пойдёт на руку врачу, если он будет об этом читать и просто много читать, в том числе и художественную литературу. Также важно быть осведомленным в каком-то информационном пространстве и, конечно, в медицинском.

Сторителлер: миром правит стори

Что влияет на конверсию в практике врача

А.Я.: Считаю, что на конверсию влияет время, которое вы проводите с пациентом. Если вы за 10 минут провели консультацию с пациентом, даже если высококвалифицированный специалист, комплаенс будет низким. Потому что нужно час времени потратить, во-первых, для того, чтобы понять задачи, понять потребности пациента.

Потом необходимо проанализировать зачем пришёл пациент, его тело, его способности тканей к регенерации и только после этого предложить решение. В фильме «Филадельфия» есть такая фраза «Объясни мне как шестилетнему ребёнку». В течение часа объясните пациенту как шестилетнему ребёнку, что вы предполагаете. И тогда у вас точно будет 99% конверсия.

Поколение миллениалов: влияние на корпоративную культуру брендов

Добавить комментарий

captcha

ОбновитьОбновить