Упражнения для ягодиц в домашних условиях

Every girl dreams of elastic buttocks, so that, as in the song "butt like Kim's" was. Everyone monitors the pages of fitonies and dreams of the same photos on the beach without using Photoshop. But sometimes the beautiful half of the population finds 101 reasons why they cannot achieve the desired results: there is no time due to work, there is not enough money to purchase a subscription, and I don’t know how to do it right, etc.

The estet-portal.com edition will solve the problem of many. Exercises for the buttocks at home with a detailed explanation of the technique.

Top 15 exercises for the buttocks at home: working on the buttocks of your dreams
Are exercises effective for Top 15 butt exercises at home: working on dream buttocks
So, choose 4-5 exercises and do as many repetitions as you need to feel that your buttocks are really working. Approximately 15 times. And such 3-5 repetitions, depending on physical fitness and individual characteristics of the body.

Be sure to follow the correct technique for performing exercises for the buttocks at home. >Subscribe to our page in

Instagram!



1. Bridge

Great starting exercise. Bridge exercise is effective not only for the buttocks, but also for the back and abdomen. Working to stabilize the core and strengthen the buttocks can even help relieve some back pain. Add resistance bands around your knees to make the exercise harder, or choose from other options below.

Yoga: exercises – how it works and techniques

My default image
Lie on your back. Bend your knees and lift your hips up until your body forms a straight line from your knees to your head. Keep your heels under your knees, not too far forward or backward. If you feel like this exercise strains your back, make sure your abs are tense and you are lifting from your hips, not your chest.

2. Single Leg Bridge

Lie on your back with your knees bent. Extend one leg. Raise the heel of your other foot to rise off the floor. Keep your hips straight. If you don't feel any pain in your buttocks, try this: bend your outstretched leg and place that leg over the knee of your bottom leg. Repeat with the other leg.



3.Butt Lift
My default image
The hip joint is a must for anyone who wants to develop their back side because it forces you against gravity at an optimal angle. You can use a resistance band around the knees to activate the lateral glutes.


My default image

Support your upper back on a sofa, bed, or bench with the bottom of your shoulder blades on the edge of the surface. Look for a height where your chest and knees can be in a straight line. Pull your legs towards you so that they are below your knees. Keep your knees bent and push through your heels to lift your hips off the ground. Experiment with leg positions to find the angle where you feel your glutes really work.


Plank for weight loss: how to get your body in shape in 5 minutes a day


My default image

4. Fire hydrantFire hydrant ? amazing exercise for intense work. Add a resistance band around the knees for more "burn"!

My default image

Start on all fours. Raise one leg to the side. Rise as high as you can without shifting your torso to the side. Do not arch your back, keep it stable and neutral. Repeat with the other leg. Pause at the top of the lift.

How to remove hips – an integrated approach to solving the problem Kick

My default image

Kick ? This is a popular exercise for intense butt work. It works great when you do it in conjunction with the fire hydrant exercise. for maximum effect. Add resistance bands around the knees to make the exercise harder. Be sure to check the correct execution technique before starting.


We start the exercise on all fours. Raise one heel toward the ceiling by bending your knee. Don't arch your back to lift your leg up. Raise the leg as high as possible. Repeat with the other leg.
My default image
6. Bulgarian Lunges

Such exercises on one leg can be quite difficult, but effective.


My default image
Stand in front of a sofa, chair or similar. Place one foot on an elevated surface behind you. Squat down with your front knee and hip bent. Push off the floor with the heel of your front foot to rise. With this movement, most of your weight should be on your front foot; back leg provides support. The front knee points to the toes. Repeat with the other leg.



My default image
7. Lunges


The buttocks and the inner part of the thigh are well worked out.


Stand up straight with your feet hip-width apart. Step back to the side so that your back leg crosses your back leg with your hips still pointing forward. Keep your weight mostly on your front foot. Press the heel of your front foot into the ground to rise. Repeat with the other leg.
My default image


Top 3: Quick Exercises for Back Pain
My default image



8. Side Lunges

My default image

Besides working the inner thigh and glutes, side lunges add extra work to the inner and outer thighs.

Stand up straight with your feet hip-width apart. Lift one leg and step to the side, pushing your hips back. Keep your knee pointing straight towards your toes. The other leg is extended, feet are placed on the floor. Push off the floor with the heel of your bent leg to rise. Repeat with the other leg.

9. Leg raisesMy default image

Great exercise for the buttocks at home. Add elastic bands around the ankles to make the exercise harder and more effective.

My default image
Stand with one hand, holding on to something for support. Lift one leg away from the body, toes pointing forward, not up. Start the movement from the hips, rather than tilting the torso to the side. Try moving your leg back a little or leaning forward a little to see if it helps you feel the glute work.



My default image
10. Squats


We think that we should not be verbose. The most popular, simple and effective exercise. Feet shoulder-width apart, and squat as deep as possible without lifting your heels <
Are butt exercises effective at home 

These
exercises give you a good foundation to build your dream buttocks without the extra weight.My default image Be consistent and you will feel your buttocks burning after every workout. If you have dumbbells, bands, kettlebells, or similar equipment, be sure to connect them. Muscle building is based on progressive overload, so you need to make it hard!

So, don't look for excuses, but start doing exercises for the buttocks at home so that your Instagram posts get more likes than Kim's butt.

My default imageWatch us on YouTube:




 

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

Упражнения для ягодиц в домашних условиях

Каждая девушка мечтает об упругих ягодицах, чтобы, как в песне «попа как у Ким» была. Все мониторят страницы фитоняшек и мечтают о таких же фото на пляже без использования фотошопа. Но иногда прекрасная половина населения находит 101 причину, почему они не могут достичь желаемых результатов: нет времени из-за работы, не хватает средств на приобретение абонемента, а я вообще не знаю, как правильно заниматься и т.д.

Редакция estet-portal.com решит проблему многих. Упражнения для ягодиц в домашних условиях с детальным объяснением техники выполнения.

Топ-15 упражнений для ягодиц в домашних условиях: работаем над ягодицами мечты
Эффективны ли упражнения для ягодиц в домашних условиях

Топ-15 упражнений для ягодиц в домашних условиях: работаем над ягодицами мечты

Итак, выбираем 4-5 упражнений и делаем столько повторений, сколько вам нужно, чтобы почувствовать, что ваши ягодицы действительно работают. Примерно от 15 раз. И таких 3-5 повторений, в зависимости от физической подготовки и индивидуальных особенностей тела.

Обязательно следите за правильностью техники выполнения упражнения для ягодиц в домашних условиях.

Подписываемся на нашу страницу в Instagram!

1. Мостик

My default image

Отличное стартовое упражнение. Упражнение мостик эффективно не только для ягодиц, но и для спины и живота. Работа по стабилизации сердцевины и прочности ягодиц может даже помочь облегчить некоторые боли в спине. Добавьте резиночку сопротивления вокруг колен, чтобы сделать упражнение тяжелее, или выберите другие варианты ниже.

Йога: упражнения – как это работает и техники выполнения

Лечь на спину. Согните колени и поднимите бедра вверх, пока ваше тело не образует прямую линию от колен до головы. Держите пятки под коленями, не слишком далеко вперед или назад. Если вы чувствуете, что это упражнение напрягает спину, убедитесь, что ваш пресс напряжен, и вы поднимаетесь с бедер, а не с груди.

2. Мостик с одной поднятой ногой

My default image

Лягте на спину, согнув колени. Вытяните одну ногу. Поднимите пятку другой ноги, чтобы подняться с пола. Держите бедра ровно. Если вы не чувствуете боли в ягодицах, попробуйте следующее: согните вытянутую ногу и положите эту ногу на колено нижней ноги. Повторите с другой ногой.

My default image

3.Подъем ягодиц

Тазобедренный сустав является обязательным для всех, кто хочет развить свою заднюю сторону, потому что он заставляет вас против силы тяжести под оптимальным углом. Вы можете использовать резиночку сопротивления вокруг колен, чтобы активировать боковые ягодичные мышцы.

My default image

Поддерживайте верхнюю часть спины на диване, кровати или скамье так, чтобы нижняя часть лопаток находилась на краю поверхности. Ищите высоту, где ваша грудь и колени могут быть по прямой линии. Потяните ноги к себе так, чтобы они были ниже колен. Держите колени согнутыми и проталкивайте пятки, чтобы поднять бедра от земли. Поэкспериментируйте с позициями ног, чтобы найти угол, где вы почувствуете, что ваши ягодицы действительно работают.

Планка для похудения: как привести свое тело в форму за 5 минут в день

My default image

4. Пожарный гидрант

Пожарный гидрант ? удивительное упражнение для интенсивной работы. Добавьте резиночку сопротивления вокруг колен для большего «ожога»!

My default image

Старт на четвереньках. Поднимите одну ногу в сторону. Поднимайтесь так высоко, как только можете, не смещая туловище в сторону. Не изгибайте спину, держите ее стабильной и нейтральной. Повторите с другой ногой. Делайте паузы в верхней точке подъема.

Как убрать бёдра – комплексный подход к решению задачи

My default image

 5. Кик ногой

My default image


Кик ногой ? это популярное упражнение для интенсивной проработки ягодиц. Оно отлично работает, когда вы выполняете его в комплексе с упражнением «пожарный гидрант» для максимального эффекта. Добавьте резиночку сопротивления вокруг колен, чтобы сделать упражнение тяжелее. Обязательно проверьте правильность техники выполнения перед началом.

My default image

Начинаем упражнение на четвереньках. Поднимите одну пятку к потолку, согнув колено. Не изгибайте спину, чтобы поднять ногу вверх. Ногу поднимаем как можно выше. Повторите с другой ногой.

6. Болгарские выпады

Подобные упражнения на одной ноге могут быть довольно сложными, но эффективными.

My default image

Встаньте перед диваном, креслом или чем-то подобным. Положите одну ногу на возвышенную поверхность позади себя. Присядьте, согнув колено и бедро передней ноги. Оттолкнитесь от пола пяткой передней ноги, чтобы подняться. Благодаря этому движению большая часть вашего веса должна быть на передней ноге; задняя нога обеспечивает поддержку. Переднее колено указывает на пальцы ног. Повторите с другой ногой.

My default image

7. Выпады

Хорошо прорабатываются ягодицы и внутренняя часть бедра.

My default image

Встаньте прямо, ноги на ширине бедер. Сделайте шаг назад в сторону, чтобы задняя нога пересекла заднюю ногу, а бедра все еще были направлены вперед. Держите вес в основном на передней ноге. Надавите на пятку передней ноги на землю, чтобы подняться. Повторите с другой ногой.

Топ-3: быстрые упражнения при боли в спине и пояснице

My default image

8. Боковые выпады

My default image


Помимо работы с внутренней частью бедра и ягодицами, боковые выпады добавляют дополнительную работу для внутренних и наружных частей бедра.

My default image

Встаньте прямо, ноги на ширине бедер. Поднимите одну ногу и шагните в сторону, отталкивая бедра назад. Держите колено направленным прямо в направлении пальцев ног. Другая нога вытянута, ступни поставлены на пол. Оттолкнитесь от пола пяткой согнутой ноги, чтобы подняться. Повторите с другой ногой.

9. Подъем ног

Отличное упражнение для ягодиц в домашних условиях. Добавьте резиночку вокруг лодыжек, чтобы сделать упражнение тяжелее и максимально эффективным.

My default image

Встаньте одной рукой, держась за что-то для поддержки. Поднимите одну ногу от тела, пальцы ног должны быть направлены вперед, а не вверх. Начните движение с бедер, а не наклоняя туловище в сторону. Попробуйте переместить ногу немного назад или слегка наклониться вперед, чтобы увидеть, помогает ли вам почувствовать, как работают ягодичные мышцы.

My default image

10. Приседания

Думаем, что не стоит быть многословными. Самое популярное, простое и эффективное упражнение.
Ноги на ширине плеч, и приседаем максимально глубоко, не отрывая пяточек и задерживаясь на пару секунд внизу.

Эффективны ли упражнения для ягодиц в домашних условиях 

Эти упражнения дают вам хорошую основу для формирования ваших ягодиц мечты без дополнительного веса. Будьте последовательны и вы почувствуете, как ваши ягодицы горят после каждой тренировки. Если у вас есть гантели, резиночка, гири или подобное оборудование, обязательно подключите их. Мышечное наращивание основано на прогрессивной перегрузке, поэтому вам нужно, чтобы это было сложно!

Так что, не ищите отговорки, а и начните делать упражнения для ягодиц в домашних условиях, чтобы ваши посты в Instagram набирали лайков больше, чем попа Ким.

Смотрите нас на YouTube:

 

Добавить комментарий

captcha

ОбновитьОбновить