Пять лучших друзей: какие продукты на завтрак помогут похудеть

Breakfast should never be skipped, even if you don't want anything but coffee in the morning. If you do not want to have problems with excess weight and general health – be sure to have breakfast!

And a lot depends on the products that we choose for the first meal. Breakfast sets the pace for your metabolism throughout the day. Also, the speed of metabolic processes and the level of insulin during the day depend on the correct choice. That is why breakfast should not be sweet.

After all, sweets trigger the production of a large amount of insulin and during the day we will constantly be drawn to sweets. In the material estet-portal.com you will find out what five foods for breakfast should be on your plate in order for the body to be full and healthy.

Morning plate: which products to choose for breakfast

Breakfast must be light and easy to prepare. We have prepared a list of the main products from which delicious and healthy dishes are obtained.

Follow us on Instagram!

Whole grain cereals. Morning porridge will saturate the body for a long time and will not create additional stress on the digestive tract. Best suited are buckwheat, millet, quinoa, amaranth, wild rice.

My default image

We also note that whole grain cereals reduce the risk of developing cardiovascular diseases and contain more vitamins and nutrients. Oatmeal with bran is also perfect for a morning meal. It contains 65% carbohydrates, 12% protein, minerals and vitamins.

See also: What foods should not be eaten for breakfast

Vegetables. Raw or cooked vegetables should be present at every meal. They should take 50% of the total food per day.

My default image

Flaxseed. In addition to vegetables, nutritionists recommend healthy fats: sesame seeds, flax, chia. In terms of their beneficial properties, flax seeds are in no way inferior to chia seeds. Flax contains protein, fiber, Omega-3, iron, potassium, magnesium and phosphorus. Flax also normalizes the functioning of the cardiovascular system and the gastrointestinal tract.

My default image

Eggs. Don't believe anyone who says that because of the large number of eggs in the blood, cholesterol rises. This myth! Eggs are a protein bomb. It is important to keep track of the amount of yolks you eat. They are rich in cholesterol. We advise you to add one yolk and several whites to an omelette or scrambled eggs.

My default image

White cheeses. For a healthy breakfast, Adyghe, homemade cheese, suluguni, mozzarella, brynza or feta are perfect.

My default image

One of the options for a healthy and tasty breakfast

My default image

Omelette with feta cheese and tomatoes

Required for cooking: 2 eggs, 4 dried tomatoes, 25 g – feta cheese, 50 g – lettuce leaves, 1 tsp. – olive oil.

Cooking time: 10 minutes.

How to cook: Heat olive oil in a frying pan, add eggs and cook. When the eggs are a little runny in the middle, scatter the tomatoes and feta cheese, then fold the omelette in half. Fry for 1 minute.

Serve with lettuce.

Read also:Healthy Breakfast Recipes: Five Spring Ideas

Remember, breakfast is essential for our body, so try not to skip your morning meals. No wonder nutritionists say: do you want to lose weight – have breakfast!

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

Пять лучших друзей: какие продукты на завтрак помогут похудеть

Завтрак ни в коем случае нельзя пропускать, даже если утром ничего кроме кофе не хочется. Если не хотите иметь проблем с лишним весом и общим состоянием здоровья – обязательно завтракайте!

А от продуктов, которые мы выбираем для первого приема пищи, зависит очень многое. Завтрак задает ритм метаболизму на целый день. Также от правильного выбора зависит и скорость обменных процессов, и уровень инсулина в течение дня. Именно поэтому завтрак не должен быть сладким.

Ведь сладости запускают выработку большого количества инсулина и в течение дня нас постоянно будет тянуть на сладкое. В материале estet-portal.com вы узнаете, какие же пять продуктов на завтрак должны быть у вас на тарелке, чтобы организм был сытым и здоровым.

Утренняя тарелка: какие выбрать продукты на завтрак

Завтрак обязательно должен быть легким, а также простым в приготовлении. Мы подготовили перечень основных продуктов, из которых получаются вкуснейшие и полезные блюда.

Читайте нас в Instagram!

Цельнозерновые крупы. Утренняя каша надолго насытит организм и не создаст дополнительной нагрузки на пищеварительный тракт. Лучше всего подойдут гречка, пшено, киноа, амарант, дикий рис.

My default image

Также отметим, что цельнозерновые варианты каш снижают риск развития сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и содержат в себе больше витаминов и питательных веществ. Для утреннего приема пищи прекрасно подойдет и овсяная каша с отрубями. В ней содержатся 65% углеводов, 12% белка, минеральные вещества и витамины.

Читайте также: Какие продукты нельзя есть на завтрак

Овощи. В каждом приеме пищи должны присутствовать сырые или термически обработанные овощи. Они должны занимать 50% от общего объема еды за сутки.

My default image

Льняное семя. В добавок к овощам диетологи рекомендуют полезные жиры: семена кунжута, льна, чиа. По своим полезным свойствам семена льна ничем не уступают семенам чиа. В льне содержится белок, клетчатка, Омега-3, железо, калий, магний и фосфор. Также лен он нормализует работу сердечно-сосудистой системы и желудочно-кишечного тракта.

My default image

Яйца. Не верьте тому, кто скажет, что из-за большого количества яиц в крови повышается холестерин. Этот миф! Яйца являются протеиновой бомбой. Важно следить за количеством желтков, которые вы едите. Они богаты холестерином. Советуем в омлет или яичницу добавлять один желток и несколько белков.

My default image

Белые сыры. Для здорового завтрака отлично подойдет адыгейский, домашний сыр, сулугуни, моцарелла, брынза или фета.

My default image

Один из вариантов полезного и вкусного завтрака

My default image

Омлет с сыром фета и помидорами

Для приготовления необходимы: 2 яйца, 4 сушеных помидора, 25 г – сыра фета, 50 г – листьев салата, 1 ч. л. – оливкового масла.

Время приготовления: 10 минут.

Как приготовить: Нагрейте на сковороде оливковое масло, добавьте яйца и готовьте. Когда яйца станут немного жидкими в середине, разбросайте помидоры и сыр фета, затем сложите омлет пополам. Жарьте в течение 1 минуты.

Подавать вместе с листьями салата.

Читайте также: Рецепты полезных завтраков: пять весенних идей

Помните, завтрак очень необходим для нашего организма, поэтому старайтесь не пропускать утренние приемы пищи. Не зря диетологи твердят: хочешь похудеть – позавтракай!

Добавить комментарий

captcha

ОбновитьОбновить