Every year, scientists around the world conduct research on the most healthy foods for people, after which they compile lists of these "very-very" ones, never ceasing to amaze us and being surprised, perhaps themselves, — after all, the lists are sometimes replenished with products that, if not considered unambiguously harmful, are definitely recommended by doctors and nutritionists to be used in very limited quantities. What is the use of "harmful" food products and why they should still be included in the diet, our portal understands.

These foods are considered harmful, but actually useful

And the truth, as always, is somewhere in the middle, because in each of the useful products included in the list, there is something useful and something harmful. Main — do not abuse them, listen to the advice of doctors and k… to your body: if something is contraindicated for him for health reasons, then do not introduce this “something”; on the menu. No wonder the great Paracelsus once said: “Everything — poison, everything — medicine. Both are determined by the dose. This is exceptionally true when applied to many food products that, according to experts, are on the list of the most useful for humans:

1. Hemp

Harmful? Yes, it is harmful if you use cannabis the way drug addicts do. But hemp — it's not just a drug.

Helpful! Hemp seeds contain incredibly useful polyunsaturated fatty acids Omega-3 and Omega-6, which are in the optimal ratio, contributing to the smooth functioning of the heart and cardiovascular system. In addition, the seeds are exceptionally rich in vitamins, micro and macro elements, chlorophyll. According to the content of globulin and albumin, hemp seeds in the plant world have no equal.

"All — poison, everything — medicine. The dose determines both, — said the great Paracelsus long ago. This is exceptionally true when applied to many foods: red wine in small quantities prevents the development of cancer, in large quantities — fraught with alcoholism.

2. Red wine

Harmful? Moderate red wine — medicine. But not for everyone. Red wine is contraindicated for gastrointestinal problems (gastric and duodenal ulcers, gastritis, pancreatitis), migraines, neuropsychiatric diseases.

Helpful! A source of B vitamins, valuable vitamin D, powerful antioxidants — flavonoids and inhibiting the development of cancer cells quercetin.

3. Milk

Harmful? It is believed that adults do not have the lactose enzyme that breaks down milk, so drinking it — harm health. But scientists were able to prove that there are very few such people — no more than 10%. Milk is contraindicated in very few diseases: low acidity of gastric juice, dysentery, nephritis, colitis.

Helpful! In fact, milk boasts excellent digestibility and assimilation due to the content of 160 compounds in optimal ratios. Moreover, milk itself can cause the separation of intestinal, gastric juices. The most valuable amino acids for the body (their lack is fraught with growth retardation, diseases), milk sugar, vitamins, enzymes, trace elements — It is not for nothing that milk is recommended for weak, emaciated patients, and also as an antidote for certain poisonings.

4. Wholemeal bread

Harmful? There are a lot of vitamins and minerals in the grain, but after processing, only starch and calories remain in the flour, threatening excess weight and diabetes. Yes, this is true when it comes to white bread. As for wholemeal bread, only those suffering from obesity, gastritis, cholecystitis should limit its use.

5. Healthy! Whole grain bread is rich in folic acid, which promotes the formation of red blood cells, stimulates brain activity and is a natural antidepressant. During pregnancy, folic acid prevents neural tube defects in the fetus.

kakaya-vrednaya-eda-popala-v-spisok-poleznykh-produktov

6. Dark chocolate

Harmful? Calorie bomb, thunderstorm of tooth enamel — This is if you overeat without measure and do not rinse your mouth after eating. Objectively, chocolate is harmful to those suffering from allergies, diabetes.

Helpful! A couple of pieces of chocolate a day will help stabilize blood pressure. The cocoa from which chocolate is made is rich in flavonoids, antioxidants that reduce bad cholesterol (LDL) and increase good cholesterol. But it is worth remembering: a medium-sized dark chocolate bar contains 53.5 mg of flavonoids, milk — less than 14 mg. Make a conclusion and a choice.

7. Mushrooms

Harmful? Complementing a fatty roast or pizza with almost no nutritional value — this is how public opinion branded champignons. In fact, it is necessary to limit the use of mushrooms in diseases of the liver, pancreas, gastrointestinal tract.

Helpful! Squirrel in champignons — almost like in meat and eggs, and calcium and phosphorus — like in fish. Mushrooms also contain vitamins, microelements, carbohydrates, amino acids, including the extremely important folic acid. Mushroom menu helps to reduce the risk of heart attack, atherosclerosis, improve brain activity.

8. Eggs

Harmful? They scare us with cholesterol, the level of which in the eggs, supposedly, goes off scale and which will completely clog our poor blood vessels. But eggs contain cholesterol-lowering substances — polyunsaturated fatty acids Omega-3 and lecithin. Caution in eating eggs should be observed only by those suffering from cardiovascular diseases.

Helpful! Any eggs — chicken, quail, duck, ostrich — it is a bomb filled with vitamins and minerals, a valuable source of protein with a perfectly matched composition of amino acids. Introduced into the menu, they help build muscle mass, strengthen eyesight (thanks to lutein), improve the functioning of the brain, nervous system, and promote the processing of fats and sugar.

Why eggs — favorite food of bodybuilders? Because it is an excellent source of healthy protein with a perfectly matched composition of amino acids, with a mass of vitamins, minerals, which are great for helping "pumping" build muscle.

A complete menu must necessarily be varied in order to nourish the organs of the human body, supplying them with the substances necessary for proper, uninterrupted functioning. Nutrients in different products contain different amounts, so scientists are looking for the best, compiling lists of the most useful products. But the fact that a product is on the list does not mean that you need to eat it exclusively and in huge quantities. Measure is important in everything. Otherwise, those useful products that are described above will, alas, become harmful. Do you remember the words of the wise Paracelsus?

Read also: List of the most useful and harmful foods for the liver

Add a comment

captcha

RefreshRefresh

Каждый год ученые во всем мире проводят исследования самых полезных для здоровья людей продуктов питания, после чего составляют списки этих «самых-самых», не переставая удивлять нас и удивляясь, возможно, сами, — ведь списки порой пополняются продуктами, которые если и не считаются однозначно вредными, то точно рекомендуются врачами, диетологами употребляться в весьма ограниченных количествах. В чем же польза «вредноватых» продуктов питания и почему их все же стоит включать в рацион, разбирается наш портал.

Эти продукты питания считаются вредными, но на самом деле полезны

А правда, как всегда, где-то посредине, поскольку в каждом из попавших в список полезных продуктов есть что-то полезное и что-то вредное. Главное — не злоупотреблять ими, прислушиваться к советам врачей и к… своему организму: если что-то ему противопоказано по состоянию здоровья, то не вводить это «что-то» в меню. Недаром великий Парацельс изрек когда-то: «Все — яд, все — лекарство. То и другое определяет доза». Это исключительно верно в применении ко многим продуктам питания, которые по мнению специалистов попали в список самых полезных для человека:

1. Конопля

Вредно? Да, вредно, если употреблять коноплю так, как это делают наркозависимые люди. Но конопля — это не только наркотик.

Полезно! Семена конопли содержат невероятно полезные, находящиеся в оптимальном соотношении полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты Омега-3 и Омега-6, способствующие беспроблемной работе сердца и сердечно-сосудистой системы. Кроме того, семена исключительно богаты витаминами, микро- и макроэлементами, хлорофиллом. По содержанию глобулина и альбумина семенам конопли в растительном мире нет равных.

«Все — яд, все — лекарство. То и другое определяет доза», — сказал давно великий Парацельс. Это исключительно верно в применении ко многим продуктам питания: красное вино в малых количествах предотвращает развитие рака, в больших — чревато алкоголизмом.

2. Красное вино

Вредно? В меру красное вино — лекарство. Но не для всех. Красное вино противопоказано при проблемах ЖКТ (язва желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки, гастрит, панкреатит), мигренях, нервно-психических заболеваниях.

Полезно! Источник витаминов группы В, ценного витамина D, мощнейших антиоксидантов — флавоноидов и тормозящего развитие раковых клеток кверцетина.

3. Молоко

Вредно? Считается, что у взрослых людей отсутствует фермент лактоза, расщепляющий молоко, поэтому его пить — здоровью вредить. Но ученые смогли доказать, что таких людей очень мало — не более 10%. Молоко противопоказано при очень немногих заболеваниях: пониженной кислотности желудочного сока, дизентерии, нефритах, колитах.

Полезно! На самом деле молоко может похвастаться отличными перевариваемостью и усвояемостью благодаря содержанию в оптимальных соотношениях 160 соединений. Более того, молоко способно само вызывать отделение кишечного, желудочного соков. Ценнейшие для организма аминокислоты (их нехватка чревата замедлением роста, болезнями), молочный сахар, витамины, ферменты, микроэлементы — недаром молоко рекомендуется слабым, истощенным больным, а также в качестве противоядия при некоторых отравлениях.

4. Хлеб из муки грубого помола

Вредно? В зерне масса витаминов, минералов, но после обработки в муке остается только крахмал и калории, грозящие лишним весом, сахарным диабетом. Да, это правда, если говорить о белом хлебе. Что касается хлеба из муки грубого помола, то ограничить его употребление стоит лишь страдающим ожирением, гастритом, холециститом.

5. Полезно! Цельнозерновой хлеб богат фолиевой кислотой, способствующей образованию эритроцитов, стимулирующей мозговую деятельность и являющейся природным антидепрессантом. Во время беременности фолиевая кислота предотвращает возникновение дефектов развития нервной трубки плода.

kakaya-vrednaya-eda-popala-v-spisok-poleznykh-produktov

6. Черный шоколад

Вредно? Калорийная бомба, гроза зубной эмали — это если объедаться без меры и не полоскать рот после еды. Объективно же шоколад вреден страдающим аллергией, диабетом.

Полезно! Пару кусочков шоколада в день помогут стабилизировать кровяное давление. Какао, на основе которого делается шоколад, богато флавоноидами, антиоксидантами, снижающими уровень плохого (ЛНП) и повышающими уровень хорошего холестерина. Но стоит помнить: среднего размера плитка горького шоколада содержит 53,5 мг флавоноидов, молочного — менее 14 мг. Делайте вывод и выбор.

7. Шампиньоны

Вредно? Дополнение жирного жаркого или пиццы, почти не имеющее питательной ценности — так заклеймило общественное мнение шампиньоны. На самом деле, ограничить употребление грибов нужно при заболеваниях печени, поджелудочной железы, ЖКТ.

Полезно! Белка в шампиньонах — почти как в мясе и яйцах, а кальция и фосфора — как в рыбе. Также грибы содержат витамины, микроэлементы, углеводы, аминокислоты, в том числе, исключительно важную фолиевую кислоту. Грибное меню способствует снижению риска инфаркта, атеросклероза, улучшению мозговой деятельности.

8. Яйца

Вредно? Нас пугают холестерином, уровень которого в яйцах, якобы, зашкаливает и который напрочь забьет наши бедные сосуды. Но яйца содержат вещества, понижающие уровень холестерина, — полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты Омега-3 и лецитин. Осторожность в употреблении яиц стоит соблюдать только страдающим сердечно-сосудистым заболеваниями.

Полезно! Любые яйца — куриные, перепелиные, утиные, страусиные — это бомба, начиненная витаминами и минералами, источник ценного белка с идеально подобранным составом аминокислот. Введенные в меню, они помогают нарастить мышечную массу, укрепляют зрение (благодаря лютеину), улучшают работу мозга, нервной системы, способствуют переработке жиров, сахара.

Почему яйца — любимая еда бодибилдеров? Потому что это прекрасный источник полезного белка с идеально подобранным составом аминокислот, с массой витаминов, минералов, великолепно помогающими «качкам» наращивать мышцы.

Полноценное меню обязательно должно быть разнообразным, чтобы питать органы человеческого тела, поставляя им необходимые для правильного, бесперебойного функционирования вещества. Полезных веществ в разных продуктах содержится разное количество, поэтому ученые и занимаются поиском оптимальных, составляя списки самых полезных продуктов. Но тот факт, что какой-то продукт попал в список, не значит, что нужно питаться исключительно им и в огромных количествах. Мера важна во всем. Иначе те полезные продукты, о которых написано выше, станут, увы, вредными. Вы же помните слова мудрого Парацельса?

Читайте также: Список самых полезных и вредных продуктов для печени

Добавить коментарий:

ОбновитьОбновить